Acceder al club


Kings of Suburbia

"Kings of Suburbia"

Lanzamiento el 03.10.2014

Tracklist: CD

01. Feel it all
02. Stormy weather
03. Run, run, run
04. Love who loves you back
05. Covered in gold
06. Girl got a run
07. Kings of suburbia
08. We found us
09. Invaded
10. Never let you down
11. Louder than love
12. Masquerade
13. Dancing in the dark
14. The heart get no sleep
15. Great day

Bonus DVD: Entrevista íntima 'time that we have the talk'


I Am

"I Am"

Colaboración de Tokio Hotel con Rock Mafia, Wyclef Jean & David Correy

Lanzamiento el 16.12.2013


If I die tomorrow

"If I die Tomorrow"

Colaboración de Tokio Hotel con Far East Movement

Lanzamiento el 02.05.2012